All in Services (Hampshire) Ltd All in Services (Hampshire) Ltd, Priory farm business units , Andwell, Hook, RG27 9PA 01256762616
Google reviews for All in Services (Hampshire) Ltd
Basket Phone
Next day fitting
Book now, pay when fitted
Local tyre experts
Best brands available

Reviews

Find out what our customers think, or submit your own review using the button below.

A very efficient service thanks , tyres ordered online previous day & fitted next day by 2 PM.

James Whitcombe - March 2022

Used on-line ordering which was quick and efficient and tyres fitten next day. Excellent and professional service from the fitters.

John Sage - January 2022

Fitted very quickly

Martin Stainer - August 2021

Very happy with the whole team from the first phone call to being with me in less than an hour and the tyre ordered and changed in the same day. Highly recommend 5 stars.

Graham Weston - February 2021

I gave a 10 because the staff working there was polite and very efficient in changing over both my tires on my pickup in a very quick time, in about 20 minutes done and paid. Not to mention a very good offer you can’t get in most places for your money. Would come back again.

Joseph Pavey - January 2019

Excellent service

Ken Johnson - December 2018

Very helpful, excellent service & competitive price.

Lesley Worton - November 2018

Very quick, efficient and polite

Bill Welsh - May 2018

good price and quick service

Martin Stainer - April 2018

Complete stress free service

Seumas Foster - April 2017

Submit a Google review or Submit review

Enter your registration

Areas served around Hook:

Hook, Basingstoke, Old Basing, Sherfield-on-Loddon, Stratfield Turgis, Turgis Green, Chineham, Newnham, Odiham, Lychpit, Hartley Wintney, Winchfield, Mattingley, Cliddesden, Upton Grey, Fleet, Church Crookham, Lasham, Alton, Herriard, Aldershot, Andover,

Other services offered by All in Services (Hampshire) Ltd:

Bulb Replacement, Servicing, Tyre Repair, Wheel Alignment